Education in virtual/real worlds

my second life and the first one

I have a lesson to prepare!

…. but I can’t!

Only because the grid has logging in problems.

Please can anyone (LL this message is for you) resolve the situation?  If not, can anyone (LL this message is for you) inform people interested in my course that this is not my fault? Can I keep on going with my regular work in SL (LL this message is for you) without worries? Should I canceled my SL/RL and SL/RL schedules (LL this message is for you) already made ’till July, 2009? Should I inform my RL Research Center (LL this message is for you) that my research within SL has no meaning to go ahead ?

LL this message is for you. “Our World, our Imagination”. Please let fly your imagination to solve this problem and let us be part of this wonderful world as we have always been.

To everyone, see the context of this post checking out the Grid Status and reading some others posts.

January 20, 2009 - Posted by | Thoughts | , ,

No comments yet.

Leave a Reply

